NYSMATYC Logo
Not signed in.
(Sign in now | register)

NYSMATYC Officers 2017-2018

Previous Officers

President - George Hurlburt

email: hurlburt@corning-cc.edu
Address:
Corning Community College
1 Academic Drive
Corning, NY 14830
Phone:
(607) 962-9324 (office)

President-Elect - Chris Kemp

email: clkemp@genesee.edu
Address:
Genesee Community College
One College Road
Batavia, NY 14020
Phone:
(585) 343-0055 x 6392 (office)
(585) 343-0433 (fax)

Past-President - Josh Hammond

email: jhammond@sunyjefferson.edu
Address:
Jefferson Community College
1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, NY 13601
Phone:
(315) 786-2426 (office)
(315) 786-2366 (fax)

Treasurer - Richard Moscatelli

email: moscatr@ncc.edu
Address:
Nassau Community College
1 Education Drive
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone:
(516) 572-7383 (math dept)
(516) 572-7109 (office)
(516) 572-9715 (fax)

Secretary - Trevor Bradish

email: tbradish@sunyjefferson.edu
Address:
Jefferson Community College
1220 Coffeen Street
Watertown, NY 13601
Phone:
(315) 786-2259 (office)

Member-at-Large-Region I - Chris Yuen

email: clyuen@buffalo.edu
Address:
SUNY Buffalo EOC
555 Ellicott Street
Buffalo, NY 14023
Phone:
(716) 645-1901 (office)

Member-at-Large-Region II - Erin Newton

email: e.c.newton@sunyocc.edu
Address:
Onondaga Community College - Math Dept
4585 W. Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, NY 13215
Phone:
(315) 498-2649 (office)

Member-at-Large-Region III - Crystal Heshmat

email: c.heshmat@hvcc.edu
Address:
Hudson Valley Community College
80 Vandenburgh Ave.
Troy, NY 12180
Phone:
(518) 928-9477 (office)

Member-at-Large-Region IV - Joe Bernat

email: joseph.bernat@ncc.edu
Address:
Nassau Community College
1 Education Drive
Garden City, NY 11530
Phone:
(516) 572-6856 (office)
(516) 572-7383 (math dept)
(516) 572-9715 (fax)

Scholarship Chair - Patty Owens

email: owensp@sunyocc.edu
Address:
Onondaga Community College - Math Dept
4585 W. Seneca Turnpike
Syracuse, NY 13215
Phone:
(315) 498-2894 (office)

Professional Development Chair - Brian Milleville

email: millevilleb@ecc.edu
Address:
Erie Community College
4041 Southwestern Blvd
Orchard Park, NY 14127
Phone:
(716) 270-5295 (office)

Communications Chair - Sophia Georgiakaki

email: georgis@tc3.edu
Address:
Tompkins Cortland CC
170 North Street, PO Box 139
Dryden, NY 13053
Phone:
(607) 844-8211 ext 4277 (office)
(607) 844-6518 (fax)