Not signed in.
(Sign in now | register)

Winning Teams of Mathematics Contests

Year Winning Team
2018-2019LaGuardia CC
2017-2018LaGuardia CC
2016-2017Queensborough CC
2015-2016Queensborough CC
2014-2015Queensborough CC
2013-2014Queensborough CC
2012-2013Queensborough CC
2011-2012Queensborough CC
2010-2011Hudson Valley CC
2009-2010Queensborough CC
2008-2009Genesee CC
2007-2008Monroe CC
2006-2007Nassau CC
2005-2006Nassau CC
2004-2005Westchester CC
2003-2004Monroe CC
2002-2003Onondaga CC
2001-2002Broome CC
2000-2001Hudson Valley CC
1999-2000Onondaga CC
1998-1999 Cayuga CC
1997-1998 Borough of Manhattan CC
1996-1997 Cayuga CC
1995-1996 Mohawk Valley CC
1994-1995 Hudson Valley CC
1993-1994 Queensborough CC
1992-1993 Onondaga CC
1991-1992 Onondaga CC
1990-1991 Broome CC
1989-1990 Corning CC
1988-1989 Hudson Valley CC
1987-1988 Hudson Valley CC
1986-1987 Broome CC
1985-1986 Ulster CC
1984-1985 Monroe CC
1983-1984 Monroe CC
1982-1983 Monroe CC
1981-1982 Monroe CC
1980-1981 Corning CC